Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Welcome to Daisy Pets Halloween

Welcome to October, and welcome to Daisy Pets Halloween! Saying that I love Halloween is an understatement. I wish that it was acceptable to get dressed up everyday of October in a different Halloween outfit, and I have already started to decorate my office at work. In New Zealand, we are not huge celebrators of Halloween, so therefore I need an outlet to support my addiction to Halloween. With that being said, I have decided to do Daisy Pets Halloween which will be for the full month of October. Every Monday and Thursday there will be a new blog post featuring Halloween crafts, products and ideas. I may throw a couple of surprise posts in amongst those ones, but definitely there will be one out every Monday and Thursday. I have made sure to include both the dogs and the guinea pigs so that every type of pet owner can join in.
To save you the hassle of going through all our posts to find the Halloween themed content, I will make a list on this post, with clickable links so that you can get to every post. Save this page to your bookmarks, and check back every Monday and Thursday to get to a new post.
I hope you all enjoy, and I would love some comments on what you and your pets are doing for Halloween this year.

Monday 5th October: Guinea Pig Hay Ghosts
Thursday 8th October: Mudwiggle Doggy Bandanas
Monday 12th October: Pumpkin Pupsicles
Thursday 15th October: Jack 'O' Lantern Bell Peppers
Monday 19th October: Pumpkin Pupcakes YouTube Video
Tuesday 20th October: Pumpkin Pupcakes Recipe
Friday 23nd October: HUHA Charity Collection Day
Monday 26th October: October Bow Wow Box
Thursday 29th October: Play Dead! 

No comments:

Post a Comment